Feb 20 2014

Today having day off.Made Blueberry Muffin cake.Bought MGM stock.wished Milli Theisen at Happy 90th Birthday.Watched Movie.Time Machine,Meaning of everything, And Decided to use this Blog a type of Log.Diary.I need to get in the Habit of Moving Forward even though Lisa Upsets me.I want to Live To over 100 and To dwell on the Fact that I was Taken to the cleaners and gave Lisa my Inheritance while I was sick from Alcohol,its not Healthy to remember the Greed that Caused Lisa to take Advantage of me.She Needs More Help than I do Now in the Future.

Leave a Reply

