Attributes

Balance, Aim,Stamina, For as long as I can remember I have always
Been able to roll tuck catch seemingly without thinking.Little
Things that should throw me off balance I am able to recover.I land on my feet so to speak.Physically I can do things that I don’t think is common. I once caught a fly in Mid Air with two fingers.I saw an object fall from a shelf and caught it before impact on the Floor.I watched an item that was on another and Knew it was going to
Slip off before it started.Its strange
To be aware of things around me
And be able to apply knowledge of Kinetics to make judgement of Movement. Mostly it has been taken for granted over the years.I am grateful for my Balance and posture.Many are not aware of how important posture and alignment of your spine is for keeping healthy.

Leave a Reply

