EVERYTHING TO EXTREME

EXTREME would be what my whole life was and the decades seem to be cutoff points,WHEN I was 11 i was told by my MOTHER, SHE WAS DYING and had Breast CANCER,TO COPE I ATE and in 6th Grade weighed in at 147lbs,someone calls me FAT BOY i stopped eating and lost 33 1/2 lbs by not eating and taking DEXITRIM
DIET PILLS LIKE CANDY,I ALMOST DIED I,I WOULD PASSOUT AND FALL TO THE GROUND GETTING UP OFF THE TOILET.
Each day i lost 1/2 lb. CRAZY HUH? I GOT DOWN TO ABOUT 113 1/2 Before somehow stopping my eating or non eating habbit,I PROSPERED DURRING my teens Because i was the only one i knew who had lotts of cash ,working for my father pumping gas and becomming MGR at 16 always had money and was in the PUBLICS EYE.NOW HARTFORD KNEW ME AS WELL AS MY HOMETOWN OF SLINGER,MANY NEW FRIENDS FROM ANOTHER TOWN ALL THOUGHT I WAS A HARTFORD BOY.THE CIRCLE GREW LARGER AS I FIT IN TO TWO DIFFERENT TOWNS.I WAS MONEY HUNGRY
and SAVED,I WAS ON MY WAY TO MILLIONS,UNTILL SOMEONE SAID I WAS A CHEAP SKATE,I PROVED THEM WRONG AND SPENT MONEY FOOLISHLY,WHO THE HELL DID I THINK I WAS BUYING EVERYONE IN THE BAR A DRINK! MR PRETEND BIGSHOT……….I WAS ONLY SHOWING OFF and NO ONE CARED,I WAS LIVING WHO I THOUGHT THEY WANTED ME TO BE NOT WHAT I WANTED TO BE.FRIENDS WERE EVERYWHERE WHEN I HAD MONEY,MY POCKETS WERE FULL BUT I WAS EMPTY
ON THE INSIDE.

Leave a Reply

