Always had Ideas

Reality was not the place for a Dreamer and many of my Ideas were not taken seriously.No One had my VISION and No one cared.I was alone so i conformed to their reality.I was told that i should stop my dreaming and conform,dont be a trouble maker,which meant do what everyone else is doing.i was always currious about everything and asked alot of questions,people dont like questions because sometimes they had no real answers to give me.I WAS INTERESTED IN MANY THINGS,and many questions were answered by trial and ERROR.When i wanted to start my own business i just did it.TRIPLE RICHES COIN SERVICE was a hobby to collect silver coins and when too many people wanted to sell their coins i asked my father to help me purchase them.SO MY DAD BECAME A PARTNER OF MY INTEREST,HE WOULD TRADE GASOLINE for COINS.ONE DAY AN OLD GENTLEMAN NAMED LUCAS ZETTING CAME IN THE FILLING STATION WITH $50,000 worth of silver coins.I COULD NOT AFFORD THAT MUCH AND NEITHER COULD MY DAD.WE PURCHASED SOME AND LUCAS AND I BECAME FRIENDS,HE WAS A PIN BALL MACHINE MECHANIC TYPE, HIS WHOLE HOUSE WAS WIRED LIKE A PINBALL MACHINE WITH BELLS AND BUZZERS SO HE KNEW IF ANYONE WAS BREAKING IN AND WHERE THEY WERE BREAKING IN,PARANOIA YES BUT VERY COOL.I ADMIRED HIS CREATIVITY AND HE WAS ALWAYS THINKING ABOUT NEW IDEAS,HE WAS ALSO A DREAMER.I had other Ideas
R&R JETSKI RENTAL,VIDEO MEMORIES both were money makers BUT I seemed to be Afraid or EMBARRESED Of success,money came easily and I took it for GRANTED,WITH MONEY COMES TEMPTATION and PEOPLE who wanted to sell me things BAD THINGS.DRUGS came along to TEMPT me and because i wanted everyone to like me I could NOT say NO,CHOICES I MADE BECAUSE I NEEDED TO BE LIKED BY EVERYONE TOOK ITS TOLL ON MY FUTURE.I BECAME A HUB OF ACTIVITY and I HAD THREE TO FOUR DIFFERENT DRUG DEALERS SELLING TO ME IN A NIGHTS TIME,EACH ONE WAS INDEPENDANT OF THE NEXT,BUT ALL WANTED THE MONEY I WAS MAKING ON MY LEGITAMITE BUSINESSES,TRADE JETSKI RENTAL FOR COCAINE,WHAT WAS I THINKING? I became HOOKED along with most of hartford at the time,1986-1991 most of HARTFORD was SNORTING COCAINE,AT LEAST MOST OF THE PEOPLE I KNEW,THANK GOD I STOPPED.

Leave a Reply

