Treated as Though I Died

When I was arrested and put in wshington county I was Forgotten by my sisters.I felt all alone
and I was very angry.I felt as though I was abandoned all my property was being Sold or taken.I
TRIED HARD to explain to LISA and JULIE my situation and my NEEDS but it seemed to fall on DEAF EARS
they would not BAIL me out and to tell the truth I was so MESSED UP Iactually thought of taking off.FLEEING.they did not knoe this.It came down to MONEY.I was very HURT even the public defender forgot about me and had thought i was Bailed out weeks before.Public defenders really could care less for whom they represent,or at least mine didnt.Again its all about MONEY,If you have it you HIRE an attorney IF YOU DONT YOU ARE TREATED AS THOUGH YOU ARE A LOWER FORM OF LIFE.The FAMILY should be able to HIRE an ATTORNEY out of LOVE money SHOULD BE THE LAST THING ON THEIR MINDS!EXAMPLE:JOHN STRUPP DID NOT GO TO PRISON BECAUSE IT WAS HIS 4TH.HE HAD A JOB, HE WORKED FOR HIS FAMILY, HE HIRED A REAL ATTORNEY,HE RECIEVED 7 MONTHS HUBER AND SPENT HIS TIME IN COUNTY.I WAS SENT TO STATE PRISON,HE GOT OUT FEELING GOOD ABOUT HIMSELF…..4 MONTHS LATER HE DRANK DROVE AND GOT HIS 5th O.W.I. TWO WEEKS LATER HIS 6th,hired an attorney RECIEVED HUBER 7 MONTHS COUNTY,NEVER SAW PRISON.I WAS STILL IN!!!!!!!GOT OUT RELAPSED AGAIN
and NOW HE WENT TO TREATMENT.NO PRISON…GET IT!? M O N E Y ,Meanwhile MY THINGS WERE BEING PUT IN GARAGE SALES and to this day ONE YEAR AFTER RELEASE I DONT HAVE MY PROPERTY AND THE THINGS I DO HAVE,I AM REMINDED BY THE RUMMAGE PRICE TAGS ON MY THINGS, 25 CENTS,50 CENTS and $1.00……….IT HURTS TO SEE AND I GUESS MY SENTIMENTAL FEELINGS ARE NOT THOUGHT ABOUT because their MY FEELINGS and NOT THEIRS.

Leave a Reply

