LOCKED OUT-LOOKING IN

I Looked into the window and I was
completely Taken a Back.I could not Believe what I saw or Should I say Didnt see.The Family room
seen through the porch window was Ransacked,Items Broken thrown,tossed,crumbled.I phoned
Lisa…… (WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU DOING TO ME?) I Was in SHOCK! She answered …(What are you Talking about?) Everything is missing and it looks like a Tornado
Hit!!! She said she would be Right over.According to Her she had no idea…When She arrived at the house she opened the Door for which I had no Key for and We walked around in Disbelief:'(She called her Husband and Asked him.He had Allowed the EVICTION
to happen and supposedly LISA was NOT TOLD.It Cost Rick Beder
$1640 to EVICT MY THINGS TO A STORAGE SHED, HE PHONED IT IN
AND WAS NOT THEIR WHILE (EAGLE
MOVING) AND EIGHT MOVING MONKEYS RAPED MY HOUSE! Question: Why was I not Informed?
Why was I not met with at the House by RICK B. Two days Prior?
WHY WAS RICK BEDER NOT THERE?
I Believe he had Been in the House and Took Items BEFORE the
MOVING MONKEY’S had Their Little
Hands on my Things……At this Point I began THROWING UP.

Leave a Reply

