MEMORIES of What MIGHT HAVE BEEN.

Watching a Movie”Conversation with God” I came so close to death
and was Saved Through Prayer.I was committing Suicide Slowly by Drinking,I lost All Hope when My Family Turned Their Back on me and Pretended Everything was All right when I was Pleading for Help.
They were in Denial also.They decended like Vultures When I was
sentenced and Took care of my Property.Later The Guilt Set in for some but for Others it was denied.
Its a Lesson of GREED and The Future Will come back to Haunt
the Guilty.I Am Getting Stronger.

Leave a Reply

