My Changed World EXTREMES

I was a Troubled kid in Retrospect
I was easily influenced by other people and for some reason i thought they knew more about things than I did.When I look back I think TRUST was a big factor.I trusted everyones advice more than thinking through the situation
myself.In this World Trusting others simply does not work, Most of the people I trusted have turned on me,I think it is human nature to find advantage over others to best serve ones self.Everyone is out for number one.I thought We Were ALL AS ONE.I had no Personal Identity,I believed
what I did affected everyone and What they did affected me So why should they Hurt me, They would only be hurting Themselves.

Leave a Reply

