MY CHANGED WORLD CHILDHOOD

I Was born November 29th 1961
at 9:31 am at St. Josephs Hospital
MILWAUKEE WI. I was the Second
Child born to Irene and Richard
Richter.I was Always a happy kid
and I Drove my Parents Crazy.I was always Testing my Environment and Expanding my Boundries.I was brought up in the
Television Era so I got alot of Information from what I saw on T.V. I began Thinking Life was made up of HALF HOUR Episodes and everything would turn out OK in the End,Quickly.Most of my Time was sitting in Front of the TV and
Eating.This began to take its Toll on
My weight problem.

Leave a Reply

