My World Changed (Their Disturbing Reality)

A New Born Baby is the way they describe what happens when you are in the Prison system.Not knowing what to expect I depended on seasoned criminals
for knowledge.They told me what I could expect when I was released,
I took their words with a grain of salt because although I heard the same thing from others, Most of the advice came from Prisoners who have been in for many more years than I was in for.They said the state will take care of me because i was now Theirs and they
are responsible for me as long as I am under their Roof or Wing.Reminded me of what my Dad would say(as long as your under my roof) It was true, They fed me
gave me clothes, a place to sleep
I was told where when and what.
Very Structured.I was told by the black prisoners the most of how the system would take care of me
now.THEY BECAME EXPERTS IN
THE SYSTEM! SAD SO SAD.The blacks knew how to live within
and how to use taxpayers money.

Leave a Reply

