My World Changed 4d

Rick B. KNEW! and he would not meet me on that Monday because he did not want me to see that I was Taken.I believe that the house was VIOLATED BEFORE
EAGLE MOVING MONKEYS!I was Denied the Chance to Retrieve my Things out of some Kind of Resentment that Rick BEDER had.
I WAS PAYING RENT EARLIER TO MY SISTER AND RICK,LIVING IN MY OWN FAMILY HOUSE! AFTER GIVING THEM A GIFT OF $60,000
SIGNED PAPER and a House Valued
at fair market of $347,000.I was an alcoholic and Signed the Gift on APRIL 1st,Yup APRIL FOOLS DAY!
LISA HURRIED ME TO SIGN IT
BECAUSE  RICK BEDER LOST HIS JOB and she did not want the Bank
to find out or the Financing Might fall Through! I agreed to pay Rent
of $1000 per monthat  the time but
I came to my senses and STOPPED.
WHY WAS I PAYING TO LIVE IN MY OWN HOUSE WHEN I GAVE THEM
ALL THAT MONEY? DRUNKS DO STUPID THINGS AND THEY KNEW
IT! I had a moment of Sanity and Decided to STOP.

Leave a Reply

