My WORLD CHANGED 4 e

Going back a bit then Forward: I was on the street and When I saw
that my Things were Gone I phoned Lisa my SISTER.I said as I looked into an EMPTY SHELL of my House that looked as if a TORNADO
RIPPED THOUGH IT.LISA! WHAT THE %#@* ARE YOU DOING TO ME!!!She asked WHAT?WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!?! Lisa said she had No IDEA.She Called her Husband RICK and asked him.SHE
TOLD HIM GET THE THINGS BACK.
IT COST RICK $1,600 TO EVICT ME,
And a total of 8 Guys from
EAGLE EVICTION MOVERS were in the house alone!ALONE!! GOING THROUGH IT AS IF IT WAS A FREE
FOR ALL!! FILLING THEIR POCKETS
AND DESTROYING MY THINGS! When they Brought my things Back
I was Throwing up Watching my Fathers SWORD FISH in PIECES!
I went into Shock and This Began
my Slow Suicide of VODKA ,I GAVE UP! Inside I Lost I Lost my Strength
and Will.From that Point on I Only cared about where and how I was to Get and Pay for my Next BOTTLE
of VODKA.I lived only to Drink and
looked to no Future Except a Future Day by Day Of Shakes,Night sweats,And Throwing Up.

Leave a Reply

